麦格昆磁技术资源网站是www.neomaterials.com的子网站

研究与创新

位于新加坡的麦格昆磁技术中心拥有世界顶级的科技资源,专业从事钕铁硼合金、磁粉、混胶粉及制造工艺的设计和开发,在磁体、充磁、永磁部件及装置应用方面具有丰富的专业知识。

技术中拥有多名世界顶级的永磁材料科学家和工程师,并提供了最先进的实验设备和分析工具,以完善的软硬件条件为客户提供最合理的磁粉、磁体或电机设计。依托实力雄厚的技术中心,我们的研究团队不断取得突破性的技术,从而持续为客户提供创新的产品和服务。不断地超越自我,使Magnequench成为了当今行业的全球领导者。

我们确信与所有利益相关者建立紧密的伙伴关系,麦格昆磁可通过灵活快速的产品开发来创造新的价值。

Chen Zhongmin, Senior Research Scientist陈钟敏
高级研究员
陈钟敏博士于2000年加入麦格昆磁担任高级研究员。他在稀土铁基永磁材料及其加工技术领域具有丰富的研究经验,自20世纪80年代中期以来一直从事该领域的研究工作,拥有两项美国专利、发表了七十多份技术论文。他于1990获得西安西北工业大学材料科学与工程博士学位,并在1996年至2000年间担任特拉华大学博士后研究员。
Nimit Sheth, Manager, Applications Technology尼米特·希思
应用技术经理
尼米特·希思博士于2007年加入麦格昆磁技术中心。在加入麦格昆磁之前,他曾在印度的一家产业和学术机构担任过多种职务。1996年希思博士在印度古吉拉特大学获得了工学学士(电气工程)学位,2002年和2008年在印度德里理工学院(IIT Delhi)分别获得科技硕士(电力电子、电机和驱动器)学位和博士学位,2014年还在新加坡国立大学商学院获得了工商管理硕士学位,专注于亚太地区商业研究。其中,2002年因在德里IIT电气工程系所有毕业生中获得年度最高平均累积积分而被授予A.K.Sinha教授奖。他在国际期刊和会议论文集上发表的文章超过了35篇,同时还担任了多个国际期刊的审稿人。他的研究领域涵盖了技术创新和管理、新型永磁体及磁阻电机拓扑结构的设计和分析、充磁夹具的设计和磁性器件的有限元分析。
Zhao Wei, Senior Research Scientist赵巍
高级研究员
赵巍先生于2006年加入麦格昆磁担任研究员,专注于有机/高分子化学研究。自2003起,赵巍先生一直从事于表面科学和工程方面的工作。2003年获得新加坡南洋理工大学(NTU)材料工程学院硕士学位,2000年获得中国科学技术大学学士学位。
He Feng, Director, Magnequench Magnetic Solutions (MMS)何峰
麦格昆磁磁体事业部(MMS)总监
何峰博士于2003年加入麦格昆磁。自1993年起,何峰博士一直致力于稀土磁性材料的研究,包括磁粉、混胶粉和磁体的开发。1998在北京科技大学获得博士学位,1993在清华大学获得学士学位。
Tony Tong, R&D engineer仝成利
研发工程师
仝成利先生于2010年加入麦格昆磁,担任研发工程师。自1998以来,一直从事稀土铁基永磁材料的开发和制造工作。2004年毕业于北京科技大学获得硕士学位
Wayne Wang, R&D engineer王望成
研发工程师
王望成先生于2010年加入麦格昆磁,担任磁体工艺开发工程师。自2004以来,一直从事模压粘结磁体领域的工作,擅长于粘结稀土永磁体工艺和产品的开发。他在新产品开发和批量制造方面具有丰富的经验,包括模具和磁化夹具的设计,以及磁体成型和涂层工艺。

Magnequench Technical Resource Website, a subsite of www.neomaterials.com

Research & Innovation

Located in Singapore, the Magnequench Technology Center is a unique, world-class technical resource for the design and development of RE-Fe-B alloys, powders, compounds and production processes, with applications expertise in magnets, magnetization, permanent magnet components and devices.

Having attracted some of the world’s best permanent magnet scientists and engineers, and provided them with the latest process equipment and analytical tools, the Technology Center has everything in-house needed to provide our customers with the optimum powder, magnet or motor design. Leveraging our unparalleled technology center, our team of researchers deliver breakthrough technologies that lead to innovative products and services for our customers. Constantly pushing the limits of what can be done or delivered, Magnequench has established itself as a global leader in the industry today.

At Magnequench we believe in establishing strong partnerships with all stake holders, providing value by making product development agile and easier to implement.

Chen Zhongmin, Senior Research ScientistChen Zhongmin
Senior Research Scientist
Dr. Chen Zhongmin joined Magnequench in 2000 as a Senior Research Scientist. He has rich research experience in the field of RE-Fe based permanent magnetic materials and their processing techniques as he has been in this field of study since mid-1980s , holding two US patents and over seventy technical publications. Dr. Chen received his Ph.D. degree in Materials Science and Engineering from the Northwestern Polytechnical University in Xi’an, China in 1990. He was a Postdoctoral Research Fellow at the University of Delaware from 1996 to 2000.
Nimit Sheth, Manager, Applications TechnologyNimit Sheth
Manager, Applications Technology
Dr. Nimit Sheth joined Magnequench Tech. Center in 2007. Before joining Magnequench he held various positions with an industry and academic institute in India. Dr. Sheth earned a B. E. (Electrical Engineering) from Gujarat University in 1996, India and M. Tech. (Power Electronics, Electrical Machines and Drives) and Ph.D. from Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (IIT Delhi) in India in 2002 and 2008. He has also earned an MBA focusing on business in Asia-Pacific from NUS Business School, Singapore in 2014. He is the recipient of Prof. A. K. Sinha Award for securing highest CGPA among all the graduating students from the Electrical Engineering Department of IIT, Delhi for the year 2002. He has published more than 35 papers in International Journals and Conference proceedings and serves as a reviewer for a number of International Journals. His fields of interest include technology innovation and management, design and analysis of the novel permanent magnet and reluctance machine topologies, magnetic fixture design and FE analysis of magnetic devices.
Zhao Wei, Senior Research ScientistZhao Wei
Senior Research Scientist
Mr. Zhao Wei joined Magnequench in 2006 as a research scientist specialized in organic/polymer chemistry. He been working in the field of experience in surface science and engineering since 2003. He obtained his master degree in school of materials engineering in Nanyang Technological University of Singapore (NTU) in 2003 and his bachelor degree in University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) in 2000.
He Feng, Director, Magnequench Magnetic Solutions (MMS)He Feng
Director, Magnequench Magnetic Solutions (MMS)
Dr. He Feng joined Magnequench in 2003. He has been working with rare earth magnetic materials, including powder, compound and magnet development since 1993. He obtained his doctorate in the University of Science and Technology Beijing in 1998 and his bachelor degree in Tsinghua University in 1993.
Tony Tong, R&D engineerTony Tong
R&D engineer
Mr. Tony Tong joined Magnequench in 2010 as a R&D engineer. He has been in the field of developing and manufacturing RE-Fe based permanent magnetic materials since 1998. He obtained his master degree in school of University of Science & Technology Beijing (USTB) in 2004.
Wayne Wang, R&D engineerWayne Wang
R&D engineer
Mr. Wayne Wang joined Magnequench in 2010 as magnet process development engineer. He has been working in field of compression molded bonded neo magnet, well versed in bonded neo magnet process and products development since 2004.  He has extensive experience in new product development and mass production, including the design of tools and magnetization fixture as well as magnet molding and coating.