麦格昆磁技术资源网站是www.neomaterials.com的子网站

关于我们

Neo新材料是一家私营公司,在稀土及稀土金属行业有超过35年运营经验。麦格昆磁是Neo新材料公司的子公司,拥有超过25年的粘结钕铁硼磁体用快淬磁粉的制造经验,引领粘结钕铁硼磁粉行业的发展20余年。

麦格昆磁在亚洲拥有两个制造基地,分别位于中国天津和泰国呵叻。这样的布局既合理兼顾了关键原材料的采购,又能满足我们服务全球客户的需要。两个制造工厂的实际总产能远超业内其他所有竞争对手的产能总和。

MQTJ

我们的两个制造工厂都已通过TS和ISO认证,所生产的产品是粘结稀土永磁行业中产品种类最丰富、性能最高的。每种产品都具有其独特的磁性能及工作特性以满足客户各种需求,麦格昆磁制造的粘结稀土磁粉 (MQP™)磁性能分布范围广,是整个行业的标杆。

麦格昆磁的创新驱动力源自位于新加坡的技术中心。技术中心的高级研究人员和工艺工程师致力于不断挑战各向同性粘结稀土磁粉(MQP™)的性能极限,最近向市场发布了我们的先进快粘(“AQ”)技术 。我们的应用科学家和工程师们与磁体用户通力合作,在设计的最初阶段就帮助用户对粘结稀土磁体在应用环境中的表现进行模拟分析,这样的合作确保了磁体用户能够及时改进设计方案,从而获得最佳的性价比。

Both of our facilities are TS & ISO certified, producing the highest performing magnetic materials amongst the broadest product portfolio in the bonded neo industry

麦格昆磁销售办公室遍布全球,可为全球客户提供快捷方便的服务。我们专业的销售团队成员具有丰富的磁性材料专业知识和优秀的商业素养,可为客户各种应用需求提供支持。

Magnequench Technical Resource Website, a subsite of www.neomaterials.com

About Us

Magnequench is part of, Neo Performance Materials, a public listed company with over 35 years of experience in the rare earth and rare metals industries. Magnequench, with over a quarter century of manufacturing experience, is the world leader in the production of magnetic powders used in the manufacture of bonded neo magnets.

Magnequench has a low cost manufacturing foot print in Asia with facilities in Tianjin, China and Korat, Thailand, ideally located to access key raw materials and serve our customers globally. Between the two production facilities, Magnequench has more proven capacity than the rest of the industry combined.

MQTJ

Both of our facilities are TS & ISO certified, producing the highest performing magnetic materials amongst the broadest product portfolio in the bonded neo industry.  All of our products have specific magnetic properties and performance characteristics to meet the needs of our customers. Magnequench’s bonded neo powders (MQP™) cover a wide breadth of magnetic properties which have become the standard in the industry.

Magnequench’s innovation driver is the state of the art technology center, located in Singapore. Our research scientists and process engineers set out to push the boundaries of isotropic bonded neo powders (MQP™), recently introducing to the market our Advanced Quenching (“AQ”) technology. Our applications scientists and engineers collaborate with magnet users to model the behavior of bonded neo magnets at initial design stages. This cooperation enables magnet users to improve the application’s design for optimal cost performance.

Both of our facilities are TS & ISO certified, producing the highest performing magnetic materials amongst the broadest product portfolio in the bonded neo industry

Magnequench sales offices are located around the world. Our global presence allows us to promptly serve our customers. Our dedicated sales team members have extensive technical and commercial knowledge of the magnetic industry and can support our customers on all types of application requirements.