麦格昆磁技术资源网站是www.neomaterials.com的子网站

磁体

粘结稀土磁体是采用有机树脂做粘结剂,将快淬MQ1™磁粉固结在一起制造而成,可提供较高的磁性能,因此广泛应用于各种微特电机。

粘结稀土磁体适用于各种类型的电机,如硬盘驱动器主轴电机、座椅电机、汽车油泵和水泵、家用高效节能循环水泵、空调电子膨胀阀、家用高速电机等。

与磁体用户和磁体制造商通力合作,麦格昆磁长期致力于开发、设计、优化磁材解决方案,并确保这些方案的实施,为客户提供最高的品质和最好的服务。麦格昆磁的磁体事业部(MMS)了解所有的MQP™产品,可为您提供前沿的磁体解决方案。MMS团队包括磁体设计和制造专家、化学工程师等,可以提供合适的粘结剂,以获得最佳的磁体磁性能和机械性能。MMS团队还具备磁粉、磁体以及电机设计的专业知识,可以充分发挥粘结稀土磁体(MQ1™)的优势。

MMS能证明新设计概念在技术上可行,同时也可以提供采用该技术的成本分析。对于给定的电机设计要求,能在达到所需性能的同时,节省材料。麦格昆磁磁体事业部坚持不断超越、持续改进磁体性能:

  •  异型磁体
  • 高密度磁体(>6.0克/立方厘米)
  • 高的薄壁磁环

MMS creates concepts to push boundaries to improve magnet performance

借助本站点的工具,您可以选出满足要求的磁体:

  • 不同温度下的B-H退磁曲线
  • 不同温度下的老化曲线
  • 不同几何形状磁体的PC值计算器
  • 磁体密度计算器

 

file_download下载 PC值计算器

file_download下载 磁体密度计算器

 

MMS能快速提供磁体样品,缩短您的研制周期。一旦您的应用准备量产,我们也能批量供应磁体。如您有任何特殊要求,请联系麦格昆磁,我们可以为您定制解决方案。

Magnequench Technical Resource Website, a subsite of www.neomaterials.com

Magnets

Bonded neo magnets, manufactured by binding rapid-quenched MQP™ with plastic resin, are employed in many applications that require higher performance magnets to enable smaller size and greater efficiency motors.

Bonded neo magnets are present in motors such as hard disk drive spindle motors, seat motors, fluid pumps in automobiles, energy efficient circulation water pumps in houses, electronic expansion valves in air conditioners, high speed motors in home appliances, and many other ubiquitous applications & products used every day.

At Magnequench, we work with magnet users and magnet makers to design novel magnetic solutions based on the industry’s best practices and ensure those solutions are executed and supplied with the highest quality and service. Our Magnequench Magnetic Solutions (“MMS”) team possesses inherent knowledge of the latest MQP™ developments to generate cutting-edge magnet solutions. Consisting of magnet design and manufacturing experts, as well as chemical engineers, MMS ensures that the ideal binder is identified for optimal magnetic and mechanical performance. MMS brings together powder, magnet and motor design expertise to realize the true benefits of Magnequench bonded neo magnets (MQ1™).

MMS will prove technical feasibility of new design concepts. We understand the cost implications and trade-offs of new technologies and can work to minimize amount of material used for a given motor envelope while achieving the required performance. At Magnequench, MMS creates concepts to push boundaries to improve magnet performance:

  • Shaped magnets
  • High density magnets (>6.0g/cc)
  • Very thin walled and tall rings

MMS creates concepts to push boundaries to improve magnet performance

Using the tools on this site, you will be able to select appropriate magnetic performance characteristics of your desired magnet:

  • B-H curves at various temperatures
  • Flux Aging Loss curves at various temperatures
  • Permeance Calculator for different geometric shapes
  • Magnetic Density Calculator

 

file_downloadDownload PC Calculator

file_downloadDownload Magnetic Density Calculator

 

MMS provides rapid sampling of magnets to minimize your lead time for the realization of your application. Once your application is ready for commercialization, we can also supply you with production scale quantities of magnets. Please contact Magnequench to discuss your unique requirements and our bespoke magnetic solution.